Decoding Feelings

Dear World,

I still am enraptured by what’s going on;

Looking back, I was a little shit. I still am, but now someone’s little shit;

Over the years, you’ve always been that confidant, and I thank God for it;

Vibrant is how I’d describe your presence, as you always make me feel alive;

Ecstatic is what I feel when I am with you;

You mean a lot to me and I just want you to know that;

Over sick ways and under, one thing I’d want to tell you although you might have seen this coming;

Undeniably, what I feel for you are the first capital letters of every sentence.

-a little message for the future

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close