March Madness with Clodine Orihara

Get ready to be stunned by this simply bubbly girl from the Philippines. Our Humble Hustler for the month of March, Ms. Clodine Orihara. Clodine is a 19 year old Consular and Diplomatic affairs student from a prestigious school in the heart of Manila City. Here simple, demure, humble but elegant aura, appealed so much to us that we decided to feature her as our Humble Hustler of the Month.

 

IMG_4964

Clodine told the We.Hrvst team that she would Β have been a Psychology major. But her mom wants her to study in Japan. clodine hesitated and insisted to study in The Philippines. But by the Time she got back, she’s already late to enlist for any other school than this prestigious school located at the heart of Manila City. “I always wanted to go around and travel, so I think that taking up a Consular and Diplomatic Affairs program fits with my personality“. Typical girls always do have time for shopping, but Clodine is as simple as it gets. “I don’t really like shopping. Whenever I go to the malls I always go straight to the restaurants (laughs). I only shop when I need to buy something.” We also asked her a couple of questions to get to know her a little bit more. Like what does she do on her free time? Well, if other girls do like to hang out with friends and go shopping during the vacant hours of their precious life, Clodine’s typical free time would be a “sleeping time”. “I’d like to spend my free time on sleeping. I really do also like Road trips and listening to Chill-trap music.”

IMG_4975

 

IMG_4954

 

IMG_4952

After knowing her simple yet bubbly personality we couldn’t resist but ask, what is her ideal date? “As I have said, I really like going Β around a lot Β and travelling so my ideal date would be a road trip with my ideal man and his car, sitting there and going to different places”

 

IMG_4949

IMG_5016

MORE OF CLODINE ORIHARA

[CLICK HERE]

 

SHOT ON LOCATION: SDA BLDG DLS-CSB and AGNO STREET MALATE MANILA

credits:

Monica Omondang (Junior Marketing Head, We.Hrvst Lifestyle)

Antoinette Cruz (Owner, We.Hrvst Lifestyle)

Mackie Daus (Owner, We.Hrvst Lifestyle)

Leave a Reply

